When I was invited to the party.

​Have someone send invitation card come to me.

I was invited to a party in the team name of luxury. Of course, I am very glad. I send a message reply with fast that I go. I manage asked my friend. People who have invites these. Inquire about dress up to store the data back to think that this night, I will dress up how?

 Party start time 8.00 p.m.

 At this time 6.00 p.m.
 I have two hours to prepare. I feel love yourself that I was like fashion and shopping very. It is useful to me every time including at this time, with.

 Day before I go shopping, then go see dresses, it looks very good. I picked money in the pocket pay redeem come without hesitation and I think dresses is perfect for tonight very much.

After have a dresses, then I was headed to the store jewelry. To buy accessories to embellish on the body. Finished. I went home to dress up to a party.

 9.00 p.m.
At Buriram Alvarez  Hotel, Thailand

 Now, I come to the hotel. People come and then some. I want to say, To arrive too early or too late. It makes us look less prominent. If you want to do is choose the right time to make you look better.

 I went to a party dressed in dark blue. Details of the rest on the neck adorned with Gem. And at the waist with pearls around. The inside of the skirt leotard that reveals the shape. And covered with a thin skirt Feel appealing.

 I put the item of gold jewelry to match the gems in the dress to go in the same direction. Earrings in gold leaf, making everything look perfect. Shoes I wear high heels, black and gold. Overview Stein Fashion today is not inconsistent with the team and luxurious banquet today.

 Everything looks very tight and I chose to make makeup light colors. And a peach lip. Natural hair is not uncomfortable.
Off. With Shoulder Bag fit. It just made me become interested in it. Not the other.

 I went to greet friends and people at party. Most of it is familiar We can relax and make yourself comfortable and fun with them.

 Party with delicious food and fine drink. And the categorical prohibition of all Is . If you come to the party in this respect. Do not forget to show step dance.

 I hope that everyone will like.

 Thank you for reading to the end I love you all.


6 thoughts on “When I was invited to the party.

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support 😊 and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo 💕

        Like

Leave a comment